part 2 now create the following table in excel table 2 1 name email advisor advisor 5153050


Part 2: -Now create the following table in Excel (Table 2) 1 Name Email Advisor Advisor Email Andrews, Matthew MattA@campus.edu Baker Brisbon, Lisa Baker@campus.edu Vladez@campus.edu Baker@campus.edu Taing@campus.edu Tran@campus.edu LisaB@campus.edu Valdez 4一-Fischer, Douglas一|DougF@campus.com Baker TerryH@campus.edu Taing Hwang, Terry Marino, Chip ChipM@campus.edu Tran 7 Naim, Ahmed AhmedN@campus.edu Valdez Valdez@campus.edu Taing@campus.edu Thompson, James JamesT@campus.edu Taing
media%2F5ec%2F5ece29ff-65fe-4d3c-b709-a7 Part 2: -Now create the following table in Excel (Table 2) 1 Name Email Advisor Advisor Email Andrews, Matthew MattA@campus.edu Baker Brisbon, Lisa Baker@campus.edu Vladez@campus.edu Baker@campus.edu Taing@campus.edu Tran@campus.edu LisaB@campus.edu Valdez 4一-Fischer, Douglas一|DougF@campus.com Baker TerryH@campus.edu Taing Hwang, Terry Marino, Chip ChipM@campus.edu Tran 7 Naim, Ahmed AhmedN@campus.edu Valdez Valdez@campus.edu Taing@campus.edu Thompson, James JamesT@campus.edu Taing

"Get 15% discount on your first 3 orders with us"
Use the following coupon
FIRST15

Order Now